Annual Meeting

Be an active part of your cooperative by attending its Annual Meeting each year.


2017 Annual Meeting Information:


The 2017 Sedgwick County Electric Cooperative Annual Meeting will be held Tuesday, April 4th, at The Cotillion Hall and Ballroom, 11120 W Kellogg, in Wichita.  Doors will open at 6:15 p.m. and dinner will be served at 6:30 p.m.

Cooperative update

Elections are held for Board Members.
   Trustees up for re-election: 

           Cindy Foster - Halstead/Bently/Sedgwick area
           Alan Smarsh - Colwich/Maize/Balley Center area
           Rex Smith - Clearwater area

Door prizes are awarded.

Youth Tours and Scholarships are awarded.

Employee Service Awards and Introductions.


We hope to see you there!